USEFUL LINKS
   
Government  
Cockburn City Council www.cockburn.wa.gov.au
Town of Kwinana   www.kwinana.wa.gov.au
Department of Commerce, WA www.commerce.wa.gov.au/index.htm
Department of Enviornment and Conservation, WA www.dec.wa.gov.au
Australian and Quarantine Inspection Services, AQIS   www.aqis.gov.au
 
Non-profit Organisations  
RSPCA Animal Shelter
www.rspcawa.asn.au
Cat Haven   www.cathaven.com.au
Pet Rescue, various locations in WA   www.petrescue.com.au
Native Animal Rescue   www.nativeanimalrescue.org.au
Wildlife Rescue and Protection, WRAP   www.wrap.org.au
Native Arc
www.nativearc.org.au
Central Animal Records, CAR   www.car.com.au
 
Pet insurance 
RSPCA Pet Insurance
www.rspcapetinsurance.org.au
Medibank Private Pet Insurance   www.medibank.com.au/pet-insurance
Petplan Dog & Cat Insurance   www.petplan.com.au
Pet Secure Pet Insurance   www.petsecure.com.au
BowWow Meow Pet Health Insurance  www.bowwowinsurance.com.au
Vets Own Pet Health Insurance   www.vetsown.com.au
Real Pet Insurance   www.realinsurance.com.au/pet-insurance
Pet Cover Insurance  www.petcover.com.au
Pet Insurance  www.petinsurance.com.au
Woolworths Pet Insurance  insurance.woolworths.com.au/pet-insurance.html
 
Pet Information 
Petalia – A World of Pet Care   www.petalia.com.au
Merck Vet Manual   www.merckvetmanual.com
Search from 6000 names   www.cat-dog-names.com
Breed choices for dogs   www.petnet.com.au
Choose a cat breed   www.petnet.com.au
What kind of dog are you?  www.gone2thedogs.com
Aussie site on wildlife and snakes www.reptilepark.com.au
Rabbit Info www.bunnybusiness.org
Pet travel guide www.doggyholiday.com
Pet travel info www.petswelcome.com
 
Nutrition 
Royal Canin
www.royalcanin.com.au
Hills Pet Nutrition   www.hillspet.com.au
Eukanuba Pet Food   www.eukanuba.com.au
Iams Pet Food  www.iams.com.au
 
Specialist and other centres 
Murdoch University Veterinary Hospital www.murdoch.edu.au/Services/Veterinary-Hospital
Murdoch Pet Emergency Centre   www.murdoch.edu.au/Services/Veterinary-Hospital/Pet-owners/24hr-Emergency
Perth Veterinary Emergency   www.pve.net.au
Perth Veterinary Specialists
www.perthvetspecialists.com.au
Balcatta Vet Emergency Services www.balcattavet.com.au
Rivergum Referral Services   www.rivergumvet.com.au
WAVes Emergency and Specialists   www.wavets.com.au
Bird Specialist   www.cityvets.com.au/Perth_vets/Wattle_Grove_Veterinary_Hospital/Vet/1377
Exotic Animal Specialist   www.rabbitshopwa.com
 
Veterinary links 
Australian Veterinary Association, AVA   www.ava.com.au
Veterinary Surgeons Board, WA   www.vsbwa.org.au/
 
Pet transport company  
Petflyers (Domestic and international transport) www.petflyers.com.au
Jetpets (Domestic and international transport) www.jetpets.com.au
 
 
 

Home Staff Our Services Advice Center Request an Appointment Specials Useful Links Contact us

Atwell - Aubin Grove Vet 2011